2022-2023 BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Executive Board

President: Chennel McClung 1st Vice President: Michelle Saksa 2nd Vice President: vacant Secretary: Michelle Haleck Ops Treasurer: Audrey Davey Welfare Treasurer: Kevin Roehl

Appointed Board Members

Parliamentarian: vacant Marketing Coordinator: vacant Membership Chair: Jessica Bryant Event Coordinator: vacant Welfare Chair: Jennifer Heidema Thrift Shop Chair: Livia Brown Publicity Chair: Jennifer Kippie Sunshine Chair: vacant Retiree Liason: Kathy King Scholarship Chair: Sarah Fellona Fund Development Manager: vacant Auction Chair: Bobbi Hanson & Robin Pope